Board of Education

VERONA AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT 
BOARD OF EDUCATION

Click here to email the full board with your question or suggestion or note each board members' contact info below.


Noah Roberts

Noah Roberts - President

At Large (3 Years)
Current term 2016-2019
(Began April 2016)

5846 Devoro Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
608-712-3122

robertsn@verona.k12.wi.us
 

 
 

 


Amy Almond - Treasurer

Portion 2, City of Fitchburg (3 Years)
Current term 2016-2019
(Began July 2005)    

2564 Roanoke Circle
Fitchburg, WI  53711
608-274-6137

almonda@verona.k12.wi.us 

 
Photo coming soon...





Debbie Biddle

At Large (3 Years)
Current term 2017-2020
(Stepped in 2/2019 to complete this term)

306 Wynnwood Dr.
Verona, WI 53593
biddled@verona.k12.wi.us




 
Tom Duerst


Thomas Duerst - Clerk

At Large (3 Years)
Current term 2018-2021
(Began March 2015)

7313 Schaller Rd
Verona, WI 53593
608-845-9269

duerstt@verona.k12.wi.us

 
 No Photo Available...

Carolyn Jahnke

At Large (3 Years)
Current term 2018-2021
(Began May 2018)

1282 Cathedral Point Dr.
Verona, WI  53593
608-354-7326

jahnkec@verona.k12.wi.us

 
Meredith
 

Meredith Stier Christensen - Vice President

Portion 1, Outside Cities (3 Years)
Current term 2018-2021
(Began May 2, 2016)

7459 Oak Hill Ct.
Verona, WI 53593
608-848-6637

christem@verona.k12.wi.us


 

 No Photo Available...

Kristina Navarro-Haffner

Portion 3, City of Verona (3 Years)
Current term 2017-2020
(Began May 2017)

633 Ethan Terrace
Verona, WI 53593
608-848-1299

navarrok@verona.k12.wi.us



 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.