District Departments

Below is a contact list of the district's central office staff and their location (all departments are located at 700 N. Main Street unless noted differently) Or choose from the many department sub-pages on this page to access more information on Verona Area School District's different departments. 

Administrative Building700 N. Main Street, Verona, WI 53593; 845-4300

Dean Gorrell, District Superintendent, 845-4310
gorrelld@verona.k12.wi.us

Tamera Stanley, Admin Asst. to Superintendent, 845-4309
stanleyt@verona.k12.wi.us                           

 

Bilingual Programs & Instructional Equity

Laurie Burgos, Assistant Superintendent Academic Services, 845-4312
burgosl@verona.k12.wi.us                              

Marcia Byrd, Admin Asst., 845-4306
byrdm@verona.k12.wi.us


Buildings and Grounds

Mark Clarke, Director of Building/Grounds, 845-4540
clarkem@verona.k12.wi.us                     

Brian Miller, Asst Dir. BG&T, 845-4544
millerb@verona.k12.wi.us 

 

Business Services

Roger Price, Interim Business Manager, 845-4330
pricer@verona.k12.wi.us                   

Adrienne Kiser, Business Services, 845-4331
kisera@verona.k12.wi.us

Judy Dilley, District Accountant, 845-4333
dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

Phyllis Korneman, Business Services Office Asst., 845-4324
kornemap@verona.k12.wi.us 


Communications

Raechelle Belli, Public Information Officer, 845-4337
bellir@verona.k12.wi.us                     

                                   

Curriculum & Instruction

Ann Franke, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
frankea@verona.k12.wi.us                               

Dr. Angela Hawkins, Director of Elementary Education, 845-4311
hawkinsa@verona.k12.wi.us

Missy Dorn
, Admin Asst., 845-4305
dornm@verona.k12.wi.us


Facility Rental


Jeanene Ennis
, Facilities & Event Scheduling Coordinator, 845-4329
ennisj@verona.k12.wi.us  


Human Resources
- 245 Horizon Dr., Suite 108, Verona, WI 

Vicky Holt, Director of Human Resources, 845-4335
holtv@verona.k12.wi.us                           

Allison Heil, Human Resource Specialist, 845-4332
heila@verona.k12.wi.us

Kristi Martin, Human Resource Generalist, 845-4350
martink@verona.k12.wi.us

Liz Hernandez, Payroll Specialist, 845-4318
hernandl@verona.k12.wi.us

Drew Bark, Payroll Specialist, 845-4328
barkd@verona.k12.wi.us

Nicole Lisle, Payroll and Benefits Manager, 845-4323
lislen@verona.k12.wi.us

Julie Remily, Benefits Specialist, 845-4319
remilyj@verona.k12.wi.us

Deana Beckwith, Sub Placement Coordinator, 845-4327
beckwitd@verona.k12.wi.us


Registration Office400 N. Main Street, Verona, WI

David Smith, Registrar, 845-4361
smithd@verona.k12.wi.us

Omar Arenas, Asst. Registrar845-4362
arenaso@verona.k12.wi.us



Student Services

Emmett Durtschi, Assistant Superintendent Student Services, 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us                         

Rachelle McCullough, Student Services Specialist, 845-4313
mccullor@verona.k12.wi.us 


Technology                                                                   

Amy Arbogash, Director of Technology, 845-4322
arbogasa@verona.k12.wi.us                    

Missy Dorn, Admin Asst., 845-4305
dornm@verona.k12.wi.us

Brad Humphrey, Data Specialist, 845-4315
Humphreb@verona.k12.wi.us

Dan Wang, Network Manager, 845-4334
wangd@verona.k12.wi.us

Patrick Lehman, Info and Comm. System Tech, 845-4346
lehmanp@verona.k12.wi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.