Who Do I Call in the District For...

School-Specific Inquiries:

Classroom-specific items: Classroom Teacher
Curriculum in Classroom: Classroom Teacher
Behavior/Discipline: Classroom Teacher
Food Service/Free & Reduced Lunch/Nutrition: Your school’s Nutrition Dept.
Technology: Your school’s Education Technology Coach (ETC)
Transportation: Your School Administrator
Volunteering: Your School Administrator

All other inquiries: Your School Administrator

District-Related Inquiries Regarding:

Accident-related issues: 
--Staff to Andrew Bark, 845-4328; barka@verona.k12.wi.us; 
--Non-staff to Adrienne Kiser, 845-4331; kisera@verona.k12.wi.us

Accounting: Judy Dilley, 845-4333; dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

Accounts Payable/Receivable: Adrienne Kiser, 845-4331; kisera@verona.k12.wi.us

Assessments (State and Local): Ann Franke, 845-4311; frankea@verona.k12.wi.us

Benefits Open Enrollment: Jasmine Fill, 845-4319; fillj@verona.k12.wi.us

Board of Education: Tamera Stanley, 845-4309, stanleyt@verona.k12.wi.us

Boundary Maps for the District: David Smith, 845-4361; smithd@verona.k12.wi.us

Building for 2020 (new high school & school renovations): Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Bus Transportation: Chris Murphy, 845-4330; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Certification for teachers: Sue Felder, 845-4332; felders@verona.12.wi.us

Charter School Placement: David Smith, 845-4361; smithd@verona.k12.wi.us

Classroom Instruction: Contact your child’s teacher

Community Education: Marcia Byrd, 845-4306, byrdm@verona.k12.wi.us

Credit Card Management: Adrienne Kiser, 845-4331; kisera@verona.k12.wi.us

Crisis Response: Corey Saffold, 845-4618; saffoldc@verona.k12.wi.us

Curriculum: Ann Franke, 845-4311; frankea@verona.k12.wi.us

Drivers License Checks (DOT): Adrienne Kiser, 845-4331; kisera@verona.k12.wi.us

EduClimber: Brad Humphrey, 845-4315; humphreb@verona.k12.wi.us

Employee Benefits: Jasmine Fill, 845-4319; fillj@verona.k12.wi.us
Employee General Leave/Leave of Absence:
--Lizbeth Hernandez, 845-4318;
hernandl@verona.k12.wi.us &
--Andrew Bark, 845-4328, barka@verona.k12.wi.us

Employee Personnel Files:
--Salaried: Sue Felder, 845-4332; felders@verona.12.wi.us
--Hourly: Kristi Martin, 845-4350; martink@verona.k12.wi.us

Employee Reimbursements: Judy Dilley, 845-4333; dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

Employee Wellness Program: Laurie Tackett, 575-5540; tackettl@verona.k12.wi.us

English Language Learners: Laurie Burgos, 845-4312, burgosl@verona.k12.wi.us

Facility Use Requests Before/After School: Jeanene Ennis, 845-4306, ennisj@verona.k12.wi.us

Family Medical Leave Act: Lizbeth Hernandez, 845-4318; hernandl@verona.k12.wi.us & Andrew Bark, 845-4328; barka@verona.k12.wi.us

Food Service: Cindra Magli, 845-4139, maglic@verona.k12.wi.us

Free & Reduced Lunch Information: Theresa Bull, 845-4136, bullt@verona.k12.wi.us

Frontline Education Staff Professional Development: Missy Dorn, 845-4305; dornm@verona.k12.wi.us

Fundraising: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Grounds Maintenance: Ken Kietzke, 845-4540; kietzkek@verona.k12.wi.us

Hiring: Jason Olson, 845-4335; olsonj@verona.k12.wi.us

Homeless Children & Youth Services: Emmett Durtschi, 845-4314; durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us

Human Resources Policies/Procedures: Jason Olson, 845-4335; olsonj@verona.k12.wi.us

Insurance:
--Certificate of insurance: Adrienne Kiser , 845-4331; kisera@verona.k12.wi.us
--Auto insurance: Adrienne Kiser, 845-4331; kisera@verona.k12.wi.us

Logo Usage: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Media Relations: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Merchandise for District: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Mileage Reimbursement: Judy Dilley, 845-4333; dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

Nutrition: Cindra Magli, 845-4139, maglic@verona.k12.wi.us

Nutrition Account Information: Theresa Bull, 845-4136, bullt@verona.k12.wi.us

Open Enrollment: David Smith, 845-4361; smithd@verona.k12.wi.us

Payroll: Salaried:  Lizbeth Hernandez, 845-4318; hernandl@verona.k12.wi.us;

Hourly: Andrew Bark,  845-4328; barka@verona.k12.wi.us

Personalized Learning: Amy Arbogash, 845-4311; arbogasa@verona.k12.wi.us

Phone Bills: Phyllis Kornemann, 845-4329; kornemap@verona.k12.wi.us

Phone System (telecommunications): Patrick Lehmann,
845-4346; lehmanp@verona.k12.wi.us

PowerSchool Student Data System: Brad Humphrey, 845-4315;humprheb@verona.k12.wi.us

Private Transportation Reimbursement: Adrienne Kiser, 845-4331; kisera@verona.k12.wi.us

Public Relations for District: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Purchasing for District: Adrienne Kiser, 845-4331; kisera@verona.k12.wi.us

Referendum (Building for 2020): Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Registration: David Smith, 845-4361; smithd@verona.k12.wi.us

Scholarship Dispersements: Judy Dilley, 845-4333; dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

School Safety: Corey Saffold, 845-4618; saffoldc@verona.k12.wi.us

Social Media: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Special Education: Rachelle McCullough, 845-4313; mccullor@verona.k12.wi.us

Staff Professional Development: Ann Franke, 845-4311; frankea@verona.k12.wi.us

Substitutes: Deana Beckwith, 608-512-7616; beckwitd@verona.k12.wi.us

Tax-Related Documentation (tax exemption, federal/state reporting, etc.): Judy Dilley, 845-4333; dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

Technology: Dan Wang, 845-4334; wangd@verona.k12.wi.us

Technology Training: Amy Arbogash, 845-4322; arbogasa@verona.k12.wi.us

Translation Services: Nancy Carranza, 845-4009, carrann@verona.k12.wi.us

Transportation for Students: Chris Murphy, 845-4330; murphyc@verona.k12.wi.us

Tuition Waivers: David Smith, 845-4361; smithd@verona.k12.wi.us

Two-Way Immersion: Laurie Burgos, 845-4312; burgosl@verona.k12.wi.us

Unclaimed Property: Judy Dilley, 845-4333; dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

VFitt: Laurie Tackett, 575-5540; tackettl@verona.k12.wi.us

Van Scheduling: 
--Athletic-Related-Joel Zimba, 845-4490; zimbaj@verona.k12.wi.us
--District Vans- Adrienne Kiser, 845-4331; kisera@verona.k12.wi.us

Vendor Inquiries: Phyllis Kornemann, 845-4329; kornemap@verona.k12.wi.us

Volunteer Papers & Background Checks: Farrah Zaman, 845-4323; zamanf@verona.k12.wi.us

Volunteering: Gretchen Zimmerman, 845-5344;  zimmermg@verona.k12.wi.us

Website: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.