Who Do I Call in the District For...

School-Specific Inquiries:

Classroom-specific items: Classroom Teacher

Curriculum in Classroom: Your school’s Curriculum & Learning Specialist

Behavior/Discipline: Your school Administrator

Food Service/Free & Reduced Lunch/Nutrition: Your school’s Nutrition Dept.

Technology: Your school’s Education Technology Coach (ETC)

Transportation: Your School Administrator

Volunteering: Your School Administrator

All other inquiries: Your School Administrator

District-Related Inquiries Regarding:

Accident-related issues:

Accounting: Judy Dilley, 845-4333; dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

Accounts Payable/Receivable: Patti Fenske, 845-4331; fenskep@verona.k12.wi.us

Assessments (State and Local): Ann Franke, 845-4311; frankea@verona.k12.wi.us

Board of Education: Tamera Stanley, 845-4309, stanleyt@verona.k12.wi.us

Boundary Maps for the District: Casey Manders, 845-4361; mandersc@verona.k12.wi.us

Building for 2020 (new high school & school renovations): Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Bus Transportation: Chris Murphy, 845-4330; murphyc@verona.k12.wi.us

Certification for teachers: Sue Felder, 845-4332; felders@verona.12.wi.us

Charter School Placement: Casey Manders, 845-4361; mandersc@verona.k12.wi.us

Classroom Instruction: Contact your child’s teacher

Community Education: Marcia Byrd, 845-4306, byrdm@verona.k12.wi.us

Credit Card Management: Patti Fenske, 845-4331; fenskep@verona.k12.wi.us

Crisis Response: Todd Endl, 845-4618; endlt@verona.k12.wi.us

Curriculum: Ann Franke, 845-4311; frankea@verona.k12.wi.us

Drivers License Checks (DOT): Kim Melzer, 845-4329; melzerk@verona.k12.wi.us

EduClimber: Allison Gunderson, 845-4315; gundersa@verona.k12.wi.us

Employee Benefits: Donna Rodenkirch, 845-4318; rodenkid@verona.k12.wi.us

Employee General Leave/Leave of Absence: Kristi Martin, 845-4350; martink@verona.k12.wi.us

Employee Personnel Files: Sue Felder, 845-4332; felders@verona.12.wi.us

Employee Reimbursements: Judy Dilley, 845-4333; dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

Employee Wellness Program: Laurie Tackett, 575-5540; tackettl@verona.k12.wi.us

English Language Learners: Laurie Burgos, 845-4312, burgosl@verona.k12.wi.us

Facility Use Requests Before/After School: Marcia Byrd, 845-4306, byrdm@verona.k12.wi.us

Family Medical Leave Act: Kristi Martin, 845-4350; martink@verona.k12.wi.us

Food Service: Cindra Magli, 845-4139, maglic@verona.k12.wi.us

Free & Reduced Lunch Information: Theresa Bull, 845-4136, bullt@verona.k12.wi.us

Fundraising: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Grounds Maintenance: Ken Kietzke, 845-4540; kietzkek@verona.k12.wi.us

Hiring: Jason Olson, 845-4335; olsonj@verona.k12.wi.us

Homeless Liasion: Emmett Durtschi, 845-4314; durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us

Human Resources Policies/Procedures: Jason Olson, 845-4335; olsonj@verona.k12.wi.us

Insurance: Certificate of insurance to Patti Fenske, 845-4331; fenskep@verona.k12.wi.usAuto insurance to Kim Melzer, 845-4329; melzerk@verona.k12.wi.us

Logo Usage: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Media Relations: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Merchandise for District: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Nutrition: Cindra Magli, 845-4139, maglic@verona.k12.wi.us

Nutrition Account Information: Theresa Bull, 845-4136, bullt@verona.k12.wi.us

Open Enrollment: Casey Manders, 845-4361; mandersc@verona.k12.wi.us

Payroll: Elizabeth Mullis, 845-4319; mullise@verona.k12.wi.us

Personalized Learning: Ann Franke, 845-4311; frankea@verona.k12.wi.us

PowerSchool Student Data System: Allison Gunderson, 845-4315; gundersa@verona.k12.wi.us

Phone System (telecommunications): Patrick Lehmann, 845-4346; lehmanp@verona.k12.wi.us

Private Transportation Reimbursement: Patti Fenske, 845-4331; fenskep@verona.k12.wi.us

Public Relations for District: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Purchasing for District: Patti Fenske, 845-4331; fenskep@verona.k12.wi.us

Referendum (Building for 2020): Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Registration: Casey Manders, 845-4361; mandersc@verona.k12.wi.us

Scholarship Dispersements: Judy Dilley, 845-4333; dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

School Safety: Todd Endl, 845-4618; endlt@verona.k12.wi.us

Social Media: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us

Special Education and Student Services: Emmett Durtschi, 845-4314; durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us

Special Education Record Requests: Rachelle McCullough, 845-4313; mccullor@verona.k12.wi.us

Staff Development: Ann Franke, 845-4311; frankea@verona.k12.wi.us

Substitute teaching: Kristi Martin, 845-4350; martink@verona.k12.wi.us

Tax-Related Documentation (tax exemption, federal/state reporting, etc.): Judy Dilley, 845-4333; dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

Technology: Dan Wang, 845-4334; wangd@verona.k12.wi.us

Technology Training: Amy Arbogash, 845-4322; arbogasa@verona.k12.wi.us

Thrive Staff Professional Development: Missy Dorn, 845-4305; dornm@verona.k12.wi.us

Transportation for Students: Chris Murphy, 845-4330; murphyc@verona.k12.wi.us

Tuition Waivers: Casey Manders, 845-4361; mandersc@verona.k12.wi.us

Two-Way Immersion: Laurie Burgos, 845-4312; burgosl@verona.k12.wi.us

Unclaimed Property: Judy Dilley, 845-4333; dilleyj@verona.k12.wi.us

VFitt: Laurie Tackett, 575-5540; tackettl@verona.k12.wi.us

Van Scheduling:

  • Athletic-Related-Mark Kryka, 845-4490; krykam@verona.k12.wi.us;
  • District Vans-Kim Melzer, 845-4329; melzerk@verona.k12.wi.us

Vendor Inquiries: Kim Melzer, 845-4329; melzerk@verona.k12.wi.us

Volunteer Papers & Background Checks: Kim Melzer, 845-4329; melzerk@verona.k12.wi.us

Volunteering: Gretchen Zimmerman, 845-5344; zimmermg@verona.k12.wi.us

Website: Kelly Kloepping, 845-4337; kloeppik@verona.k12.wi.us